C

O

N

F

E

R

E

N

C

E

 

C

H

A

I

R

S

 

A

N

D

 

P

R

O

G

R

A

M

 

C

O

M

M

I

T

T

E

E

INTERFACE 2000
CONFERENCE CHAIRS AND
PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Conference Chairs

Program Committee

Sally C. Morton
(Sally_Morton@rand.org)
RAND
Sallie Keller-McNulty
(sallie@lanl.gov)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Alan Karr
(karr@niss.org)
National Institute of Statistical Sciences
Bonnie Ray
(borayx@m.njit.edu)
New Jersey Institute of Technology
Nancy Spruill
(spruilnl@acq.osd.mil)
Office of the Under Secretary of Defense
(Acquisition and Technology)
Leslie M. Moore
(lmoore@lanl.gov)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Barry Moser
(bmoser@lsu.edu)
Louisiana State University
Paul Black
(pblack@neptuneandco.com)
Neptune and Company, Inc.
Doug Nychka
(nychka@cgd.ucar.edu)
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Vicki Lancaster
(vlancast@neptuneandco.com)
Neptune and Company, Inc.
Cathryn Dippo
(dippoc@ore.psb.bls.gov)
Bureau of Labor Statistics
Luis A. Escobar
(mailto:luis@oz.stat.lsu.edu)
Louisiana State University
Lorraine Denby
(ld@research.bell-labs.com)
Bell Labs--Lucent Technologies
Dorothy Merritts
(D_Merritts@acad.FandM.edu)
Franklin and Marshall College
Andreas Buja
(andreas@research.att.com)
AT&T
William Shannon
(shannon@osler.wustl.edu)
Washington University School of Medicine
Ed Wegman
(ewegman@gmu.edu)
George Mason University

Home